Trailer Trash – X-Men: Days of Future Past

Out towards the end of this month:-

I caught the first three films at the cinema, and have them on DVD, but seem to have missed everything that’s been and gone since.

Ho hum!

Did I miss much?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trailer Trash – X-Men: Days of Future Past

  1. Rolnikov says:

    X-Men: First Class was pretty good, and the two Wolverine films are Sunday afternoon watchable. I’m looking forward to this one more than any of the others. It feels like Bryan Singer is finally starting to embrace the full weirdness of the X-Men universe.

    • petertennant says:

      I’d forgotten about the “Wolverine” films. Saw the first one at the cinema. I was comparing it to my cherished memories of the character from the comic book, and the lady friend I was with was just swooning over Hugh Jackman.

Leave a Reply

