Song for a Saturday – Anxiety

This one is for DC5, who shares my musical memories.

Not her best song, but damn, I like the video.

 

Is that Angus Scrimm reading Creepy?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Song for a Saturday – Anxiety

  1. DC5 says:

    Pat has always been cute as a button. Thanks for posting the video.

  2. DC5 says:

    I tried to make it easy on you by not calling her a cutie pie, even though she clearly is, and was. Pies have never been cute to me. Delicious, maybe, but not cute. But then “delicious” could apply to Pat as well.

    Have I mentioned that I also like her music?

    • Pete says:

      >>Have I mentioned that I also like her music?

      No, I don’t believe you have, but I was taking it as a given.

      But let’s not talk music when pies are so much more filling and buttons far more practical

Leave a Reply

