Song for a Sunday – Don’t Stop Believin’

Of course this is a Journey song, but I quite like Martina McBride’s version (the guitar intro clinches it – guy thinks he’s Jimmy Page):-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Song for a Sunday – Don’t Stop Believin’

  1. Welcome back, Pete!

    It’s impossible for me to hear this song now without thinking of The Sopranos. (Better that, I guess, than having it associated with a car or soap commercial.)

    • petertennant says:

      Cheers Rob.

      For my sins, I seem to have missed ever watching an episode of “The Sopranos”, so that reference is wasted on me I’m afraid. My association is with the film “Monster”, Charlize Theron and Christina Ricci together on the dance floor and oblivious to everyone and everything else to the strains of Journey, probably a career high for both of them.

      This songs keeps good company.

Leave a Reply

