The Last Laugh of the Laughter (for now)

It’s August and I am so pushed for time that even low maintenance blogging is proving a strain and so, as I did last year, I am going to abandon this blog for the rest of the month.

Have a great summer (what’s left of it), and hope to see you all on the other side.

Here’s Travis:-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Last Laugh of the Laughter (for now)

  1. I’m sure the hits will go up as usual, as we all come back day after day in hope.

    • petertennant says:

      Actually my hits have fallen over past year or so. Most of the people who visited regularly now subscribe, so they get an email with details of any post and don’t have to actually come here, so don’t register in my stats. At least I think that’s why visitor hits are declining.

      The ‘Lucy Liu bondage’ demographic remains constant though. Without sweet Lucy I’d be nothing 🙂

  2. I’m not here for Lucy Liu–all due respect to Ms. Liu. And I miss your posts. Looking forward to September. Happy summer, Pete!

  3. Making a joyful noise, here, in anticipation: Hurrah! 🙂

Leave a Reply

